.

Back to School: Peninsula School District Open House Schedule

Here's the schedule for school open house this fall.

With the back-to-school season in full swing, it's time for parents to check out the classrooms and meet the teachers.

Here's the schedule for the open houses this fall:

Peninsula School District Open House Schedule  253-530-1100 Tuesday, Sept. 18, K-2nd 6-7 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 19, 3rd-5th 6-7 p.m.   253-530-1200 Wednesday, Aug. 29, K 6:30-7:30 p.m. Tuesday, Sept. 18, 1st-3rd 6-7:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 20, 4th-5th 6-7:30 p.m.  253-530-1300 Thursday, Sept. 20 6-7 p.m. 253-530-1400 Thursday, Sept. 27 6:30 p.m. 253-530-1600 Thursday, Sept. 13 6-8 p.m. 253-530-1800 Tuesday, Sept. 18, 1st-5th 6-8 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 11, K 5:30-6:15 p.m.  253-530-1900 Wednesday, Sept. 19 6-8 p.m. 253-530-1700 Tuesday, Oct. 16 6-8 p.m. 253-530-4200 Thursday, Sept. 13 6-7:30 p.m. 253-530-4100 Tuesday, Sept. 11 6-7:30 p.m.  253-530-4300 Thursday, Sept. 20 6-7 p.m.

253-530-4400

Wednesday, Sept. 26

6:30 p.m.

 253-530-4600

Thursday, Sept. 27

6:30-8 p.m.

253-530-4700

Thursday, Sept. 20

6-7 p.m.

253-530-4800

Wednesday, Sept. 19,  K-3rd

6-7 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 20, 4th-5th

6-7 p.m.

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »